Wednesday, August 31, 2011
Raciest coffee...
White mocha -vs- Dark mocha.
Don't drink that raciest coffee..
1 comment:
Jordan
September 1, 2011 at 12:24 PM
So, if you mix them together, so it's half dark and half white, is it an obamocha?
Reply
Delete
Replies
Reply
Add comment
Load more...
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
So, if you mix them together, so it's half dark and half white, is it an obamocha?
ReplyDelete